Coming soon!

2 Responses

  1. October? Awesome! I can’t wait. Of course, I always thought the leader was Pussy. But I could be wrong.

    I even notice some that aren’t up there which could be part of the mystery, I guess: the 50-Foot Lesbian, Nadir, Chunk (for a twist on the story), Hag, anyone and everyone who appeared in the comic.

    • yeah, i’m over a month earlier than I thought i’d be! i’d been aiming for november.
      Good logic re the leader… I will say no more lol.

Leave a Reply

